A slice for me and you


IMG-20151017-WA0006

What a day. It feels like the days with bad news does not end. Not only can not my friend and I manage a skype evening. But now I got to know, the dress won’t arrive till the Diwali festival. I had so much hope to get my dress on time. May be that is the thing, timings are not the strongest side for many people. Therefore I have to look on my old dresses what to wear and I am totally lost. One thing is for sure, I can not wear a black dress for Diwali. The festival for light!
Any way, this is a small issue.

Leave a Reply

