Never mind


WP_20151022_006

Sorry, but I just found out many of my dresses are not fittning me. The dresses pre india are too big I mean 1 or 2 sizes too big. How is it een possible? I hate it.
Should I get them fixed or am I in the risk zone when I might gain again this extra fat kg? I do not, I am so lost. I think I will wait for some more months till I get the dresses done. This dress is a size 3 and is too big…. So sad because I only had it very few times…. The dress is from Ritu Kumar Of course!

Leave a Reply

