This day might be better


So far, my day has been okay, not too much irritating moments. However, still my friend has not manage a skype date with me. Therefore, I should may be give up?
Anyway, today is a study at home day which mean I do not need to travel to college (feeling really great). Instead I m going to stay at home and study. There are too much to do to ignore not studying.
In the evening is Rotaract meeting and I ahve finally good the papare to apply for membership! Yes, you got the right, I am becoming a member (a big moment in my life).
WP_20151021_023

The trees are changing color from grean…

Leave a Reply

