Tried something new


WP_20151023_021

I am this sort of girl who has the hair in ponytail every day. I hate getting the hair in my face. Like it is the worst thing I know. Hair in the face make it impossible to look around especilly with windy weather.
Yes, Ponytails can get boring in the long run, but it is so comfortable and eay. No need to think about the hair during the day.
Anyway, today I tried an new ponytail, I know this style can look really good when the band has the same color has the hair and not pink (which is in my case). At the same time, who cares when I am at home and soon meeting a friend.

Leave a Reply

