Saturday


Since 4:15 in the morning, every now and than I woked up and fell asleep again. I was awake when the newspaper arrived again 4:30 and 5:30 and 5:45 and at 6:30 and final 7 when I decided to get up. So irritated to wake up too many times and when I fell alseep at 23:45. Anyway, today is Saturday and I am going to study for some time and than go and do bodybalance to stretch my body.
Hopfully you had much nicer night than me.
WP_20150806_019

This is from the north of Sweden so peaceful.

Leave a Reply

