TIme to get ready!


Okay, the time is 4:15 and I have not stated to get ready, beside I have removed all my photos from my memory card to my computer. So, tonight my camera is going warm. However, I am still facing this major problem of which dress to wear. I am leading towards my red dress, but than my dad said you might want your farwell dress. That is a good option too… So now I am standing with at elast 4 different dresses to chose from. On thing is for sure, my Boss dress has to wait, it is not really right cut for Diwali too formal (perfect for my brother master dinner celebration).
IMG_6736

Anyways, I have to figure out the dress soon, because the time is ticking. Have a nice evening everyone, I am planing to eat a lot of indian food to night! 😀 So I have been to the gym done my work out so I can eat a lot! I have the food planed kind of good!

Leave a Reply

