I like it, but too naked


I got this stress fixed at a tailor last Friday. The tailor made the sleaves shorter and some other work too. I had hope that the openess infront would not be too much open. But my mistake, the dress has a deep v-neck and showing way too much skin.
In my case I can not wear this dress in this condition, I do not want to show this much in public. Therefore something needed to be done. That something is to get a thin top to wear under the dress and the top will create less openess and I will feel more comfortable and less worries about my bra is going to show at any minute.
I think I become more strikt about my dressing and what to wear and not to wear while living in India. For me it is even hard to wear shorts during the summer. Too much skin too uncofortable beside in Goa. In Goa I can wear shorts and still feel comfortable as long as I am at the beach. Anyway, I got the top for my Boss dress ans I can not wait to wear this dress for a special time ie. for a birthday dinner or other celebration moments.

Fantasia Painting(47)
Yes, the socks are not a good idea to wear with this dress.

Leave a Reply

