Xbox is back


Last evening while walking back home form the gym I made a fast stop to collect the black Xbox from my brother.
Earlier I had a white Xbox, but we sold it because I had not used it for a very long time. Anyway, now I got a black xbox with Kinect, a lot of games and Lips!
Hopefully, my neighbours do not minde my friends and me are going to have Lips night and sing like idiots. It is going to be so much fun!

WP_20151026_003

The geek is back later today I am going to connect Xbox with my TV and test play some games such as Halo! Really, great to get Xbox back.
Thank you!

Leave a Reply

