I would never travel alone


DSCF9333

The journey is a part of the whole holiday. A travel has always some story from the train or the plane. But one thing is for sure, I would never travel alone as a girl in Indian train. Never and specially if the journey is during the night too. I would be scared. I know that many people are good, but you never know… Bad luck and something might happen.
I have no problems to travel with the plane alone, it feels so much more safer than the train.
This photo was taken when we traveled in lowest class without AC, we could not handle the journey that great. We were melting away… If I remember right, we took the train from Goa to a beach house during Feburary. Too hot.

Leave a Reply

