For you and me


WP_20151022_025

So, I have got 2 bags of Bhel from 2 different companies. The second photo is from a famous brand in Pune, while the first is something I got in Sweden. It will be intresting to try them and compare which one taste the best. Is it the Bhel from Pune or that one I got in Sweden.
Therefore, next time I am meeting my friend we are going to play xbox and eat Bhel. My friend is from Delhi and we both miss India time to time. Who is not a better person to try bhel than a pour foodie like me. Next week after our bhel testing moment you will get to know which brand is the best.
Anyways, now the time is much and I have not prepared myself for the night, somehow I feel more for staying up than go to bed. I hate this feeling.

Oops, on the first photo my cup of tea is visiable….
Good night

WP_20151022_026

Leave a Reply

