Lets celebrate with a frappe!


God morning!
Today when I woked up I got a great news on my mail about 300 followers on my blog. For me this is big because when I started to write about my experiances in India I never thought I would keep on writing when I left India, but I did. On top of that, who was going to follow a student life in Stockholm?
Also, the updates have had some longer breaks such as during the summer or when I have not had time to write and most likely when there is nothing to write about. Anyways, somehow I got the habit to write and also, it feels good to do updates. I do not know why but doing updates feels right.
Therefore I would like you to thank you guys to follow me. This is big for me, and I am really thankful.
Not only people are follow me but also I have had this blog since August 2013, that is crazy. Where did the time go? The blog is over two years old!
Back to the 300 follwers, thank you so much for follow me. This made my day!

300 followers is a good reseaon to celebrate with a Frappe from Starbucks. 300, thank you all
XoXo

Leave a Reply

