Today is Friday and Xbox plus the red fort!


Later today I am meeting a friend and we have made dinner plans and to play xbox.  I do not know what to we are going to eat, so let see. Anyway, my friend and I have not met for months, therefore I am very excited to meet him. The best part is with guy friends they are so much more open to play xbox than my girl friends. Why is it like that?

But, what I truly need is the sun. I want to feel the heat on my face instead of the coldness.

https://scontent-ams2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash2/v/t1.0-9/1450779_10201128908570214_438329446_n.jpg?oh=f6d3ffc09ac2641a4387648fbef5747f&oe=56C05FEB
This photo is from Red fort in Delhi. The only thing I can say, I really loved the places to see the art! While I needed to pay 150 rupees my Indian friend only needed to pay 10 or 20 rupees. The worst part was, at every historical places in Delhi there were so many local people. Too many which made it almost impossible to take a photo without them taking a photo too on me. What is the big deal of being fair in India?

Leave a Reply

