Saturday sweets


egobilder 074

Today is saturday which mean it is okay to eat sweets! Yes, yes yes love it.
Anyways, Therefore, with me friend and I got too many kindereggs to share. That the thing, some things is impossible to leave it behind. In my case the kinderegg is something I love eating, the quality of the chocoalte is really bad but I can not help it. I love the sweetness.

So, I am guessing, in the evening we will watch a movie and eat kindereggs till we puke! 😀 So not Halloween party for me.

Leave a Reply

