Travel around the world


IMG-20151029-WA0003

Who new this lake is located in US or was it Canada? I did not till my friend send this photo to me. For me the lake look like it is in a warm exotic country and not US or Canada. Anyway, this place is something I wish to visit. The water and the trees around make everyhting so beautiful.

IMG-20151029-WA0006

How would not go? The time is 7:30 in the morning right now, and throw my window the only thing I can see is grey! Where is the life and color? This is why Sweden is horrible during the fall/winter just like Indian mosson period! 😀

One thought on “Travel around the world

  1. Pingback: Travel around the world | International Photography Magazine

Leave a Reply

