Thank you my brother


My dear brother took me out for dinner at K25. We went to one of Stockholm best sushi places, and I can say the sushi tasted really good. The pices were fresh and the rice was not too sticky which sometime the rice can be. On top of the shushi pices were not too big either, there were no problem to eat one pice at a time.

WP_20151102_18_51_50_Rich_LI

The funniest part was that my brother told me about how to eat sushi. For example, the rice should not be in soya and instead the fish. Than my question is HOW?! I did not try to dip the fish, to dip the rice is so much easier.

The Sushi place is Hattori also located at Drottninggatan in Stockholm.

Leave a Reply

