Home and nowhere


IMG-20151102-WA0008

Today has been a lazy day. I have only been at home. I had laundry time in the morning, but desicded the laundry can wait till the weekend. Instead of laundry time my morning was spend with the new course in statistics. That subject is not my cup of tea, yet. But who knows, I might change.
Anyway later today I am going home to my parents too see what sort of makeup I can get from my mom. Hopefully she has some really nice lipsticks. Of course, I in the evening I am going to the gym for a work out. My biggest problem is, I can not skip the gym.

Leave a Reply

