Love it but is this really me?


WP_20151102_009

I must say that I never though that I was one of the people wearing a cap. But, in the area where I am living in, this brand and this sort of cap is very common and people are wearing it till and from food store, the gym and so on. So many wear this sort of cap during the weekends. So, somehow I thought Hey I want a cap like that for the lazy . This sort of days when I do not wear makeup, or when I wish to hide my face or hair. This hat is there with me very often when I go to the gym.
To sum up, the area where I am living has an influence on me, but hopefully not in a bad way. This sort of influence is something many are facing, but do not want to be honest with themself or other about how much the environment effect them.

Leave a Reply

