Welcome to my home


For almost a year ago the frensh brand Sephora opened the first store in Stockholm. May be I should be embarest that yesterday was the first time for me to  be in the store. I have never been in the store earlier. The reason is, I haven’t had the need to buy makeup. I have too much of makeup beside I do not have eyliner with natural color. I thought for the upcoming halloween party I am planing to use a lot of eyemake up therefore I needed this two new eyeliner.
The eyeliners are Sephora brand which I have never used before (Normally the brands I use for eyeliner is Estee lauder and clinique), so this will be intresting to see how the queality is. One thing is for sure, the pencil is very soft which can be good because I am going to apply the liner on the sensative part of the eye.

_MG_9321

6 thoughts on “Welcome to my home

Leave a Reply

