An other Diwali party!


My friend asked me for some days ago if I wanted to attend an other Diwali function. This time the oginization behind the part is  Indian culture center (ICCS). I must say I am really excited to go and enjoy an other party. The ticket is for 200 sek which is nothing and chief gust of the evening is mrs. Bose Harrison. ICCS is providing dinner and Bollywood music, I am so excited to go!
How to get the tickets is a good question. The best way is to mail Singhprima@live.se and ask if there is any tickets left. Also they have a facebook site and the name is Indians and Friends in Sweden, take a look!

The photo is from Facebook.

Leave a Reply

