Curry pizza


Yesterday evening was really nice, after 2 months without work I was back at the office and meet this amazing people once again. I must say my coworkers are the best, we work like a team. Anyway, yesterday was stuff meeting so at the meeting we got pizza for dinner. For the first time I tried curry pizza. The pizza had a intresting taste, curry, chicken and banana, a bit too sweet for my taste.

however, today is a new day with a lot of activites such as studies till 11 than lunch, college 1-4 pm, meeting up a friend at the station. From 6-8:30 is Rotaract meeting after the meeting is of course gym time for 40 minutes and the final stop is the bed. So, I won’t have time to do updats today.

_MG_9326

My wired soup, I did not really have time to make think what I was making for lunch, instead I put everything in my cooker. At least my lunch was healthy!

Leave a Reply

