Sleepless night once again, this is my new thing!


May be this situation is because of myself and none else. But, I wish I could blame on someone else than on myself. First of all, I had coffee way too late for my own best. second I was at the gym at 9:30-10:20 pm, and at last, I am having tea right now.
The thing is, I had a early night last night (I slept at 10 pm which is very unusual).
The time is 11:15 and it feels like I can go to the gym one more time. Why does this happen? This is second time that I can not sleep on time. Also, there is somethings on my mind which I can not stop thinking which is nagging me more than ever.

WP_20151016_006

So may be in the end I can not sleep is not because of the gym, coffee or the tea and all comes down to my mind. THis feeling of wanna speak up or change something but do not know how. Well, I have to wait till the time arrives.
Now, I am listning on The Fray and relaxing. Life is too funny sometime.

Leave a Reply

