We need color


_MG_9334

I have said it before, When the winter is here and the darknes. it is more important than ever to have some colors on the clothes. For me it is really hard to use color when the sun is not up and everthing is grey. But, every now and than I remember myself, color, I must use more color. Today, was one of this days I remember myself to add a color ful top (yesterday I was totaly black).
This top or more right Kurta is from FebIndia, a short model. What I really like with the kurta is the golden detail. Simple, but nice and not a boring top either! So this top is my color of the day with a matching lip pen! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

