Brand personality


Yesterday evening was delecated to Rotaract. This team is always lovely to meet. Anyways, yesterday was something extra. The speaker spoke about brand personlity, how to create and what to think about to brand yourself.  The topic is very important for everyone in the academics and in work life. People communicate 24/7, even when we do not want.
Anyway, the lady requested us to figure out what I am good on what is my vission, mission and so on. What is my story so people will remember me. Also, may be the most important what will the other say about me when I am not in the room.

Really, this is so important to think about, becasue the most important is to be consistent with my statements, view and acting to be TRUE. So, if I do not know who I am, how can I than be consistent and true toward myself and other?

WP_20151105_041

The dinner, meatloaf with lingon berries and potatoes. After a week with veg. food this was too good. Little sad the meatloaf was so less.

Leave a Reply

