Easy to see a girl is getting ready


_MG_9345

Before the party just like any other girl, I needed to get ready with a shower, dress up, pack my bag with indoor heels and so on. However, I am facing a bit of a problem with where to stay while to applying my makeup. I do not have table for my makeup also there is a issue. Therefor when i am applying makeup I next to my window standing or sitting on the flooer. This time In the end I was sitting on the floor with a limited amount of my makeup around me while the rest was next to the window.
I used black, dark brown eyeshadow and other, also super red lipstick. The very last of my eyeliner before it went in to the basket and also I needed to throw 2 mascaras becasue they were empty! Thank God I had some extra mascaras at home, that is why girls need a lot of extra mascars eyeliner and so on, so both eyes can get mascars or eyeliner.
Best to say, I did NOT leave my flat in this condition, More right, the mess was gone and some makeup was with me just in case the makeup needed to fill in and so on.

2 thoughts on “Easy to see a girl is getting ready

Leave a Reply

