So excited for tonight


What a day. I have done my laundry, grocery shopping for this week and clean my apartment, final call I am studying now!
Everything is done and now I can study till the evening arrives. A Indian friend is coming over at my place to cook Indian food in my super small kitchen. The plan is to make chicken and chapati. Well, I can not say I know how to make chapati, so he is going to teach me, let see how it turns out. I am going to take a lot of photos and evaluate our cooking skills.
Also, after the dinner and so on, I am of course going to the gym for cardio. But that will be in the night.
_MG_9346

This photo is taken near to Alvik. The buildings with all the lights are really beautiful and with the water reflexing the light.

Leave a Reply

