Bhel at home


Last Christmas I had an amzing holiday with my friends and families in India. I ate waaay too much of street food such as Bhel and pani puri (I can not get enough of it). So, last evening with on of my families baba took to a streeet food restaurant. My sister and brother ate so many plates as we could and even more. We had a great time, and guess what baba found?
He found bhel package to carry the bhel home. So, he bought it and gifted the bhel to me.
I have had the bhel in the package for every since last christmas, but now the package is open. And even if the flavour is not the same as the bhel in Pune. But it is so good to have bhel again! I loved it and was very happy to eat bhel with a friend. Anyway, the thing is bhel taste the best in India, on the street and see bhai preparing the dish extramly fast. while waiting on the snacks you chat with friends, see the traffic passing by. While having it home the whole environment is missing…

_MG_9374

I am really sorry for all the food updates today, but what to do….

Leave a Reply

