Camel bag


Noramlly when i attend college I am carrying my stuff in a backpack. I know that is the best solution for the back but it is so ugly. Really ugly. Therefore, when ever I only need to carry a notebook and some fruits to college for a serminarium I try to use an other bag. During my first year in India, I got this bag from Rajestand, if I remember right from the Golden city. The leather is made by camel and supose to be really strong, so far the bag has last.

_MG_9386

Also, in my opinion this bag is a bit of hipster why. What I am missing today I is a shirt with squares in red and blue colors. Anyways, today is a good day, becasue I ahve only one seminarium and reast of the day self studies.

Leave a Reply

