Red can never be wrong


I get this periods of using something almos every day, which I normally don’t. This time after the halloween party with the black nail polish. I realized nail polish is really nice to have, it add some color. So, last night I was searching in my box with nail polishes (I have got a lot of that too)… And found different shades of red, everything frommore orange red to dark dark almost brown red and blood red. Becasue of the dark season, fall/winter. I decided the best color is not too brigt

_MG_9379

I use this Sally Hansen and the color is very nice, but I do not know how good the queality is or where I got it from. Anyways, who cares as long as the color stay for sometime, which it has.

2 thoughts on “Red can never be wrong

Leave a Reply

