Here is the dress


_MG_9387

Yes in the yellow package is my dress. The dress which I have been waiting for more than anything else. I had an image of how the dress would fit me and look a like. When I opened the package there was on other package and one other. However, than I finally opened the lass layer of package and saw the dress. The skirt is longer and the dress is longer than the dress from Namaste Stockholm. That means no happy hour for anyone besides me, because I do not need to worry about the lenght of the skirt. Anyway, the dress is too beautiful and I have no words. I love the dress like crazy. the weight of the dress is 1 kg.
I have to stich some pins on the dress so it will fit me perfectly.

_MG_9391

So, on the 21st is Diwali festival which ICCS is arranging and I am so going to wear the dress with black heels and a nice makeup and so on. It is going to be so much of fun!

Leave a Reply

