Love from friends in India


IMG-20151109-WA0009

I reqested some of my friends to send photos from India with the Diwali festival and all I can say is I miss this too much. I really miss being in India with my families. This festival is the best festival in India. With the fireworks, pooja, food and families and friends.

IMG-20151111-WA0003

I have no words beside, I wish to be there and get afried of all the fireworks and wondring if India is in war or not. IMG-20151111-WA0004

2 thoughts on “Love from friends in India

Leave a Reply

