When none is around


WP_001750

Yea, when none is around at the gym it is possible to be yourself more than ever. Anything from cardio and laugh to a funny program or take funny photos. So, that is one of the reason I love being at the gym after the normals hours. None is there to see me and I can focus more on me and think more clear.
towever Today, was a less great day at the gym, too many people and I could not feel free to work out. On the other side, I miss Golds Gym at 3 when it was only my PT and me also with few house wifes. The best gym I have ever been too.

Leave a Reply

