An other day


Yestarday evening was one of those days when the brain goes 150 % and all the thoughts makes no sense. Somehow, the time passed by and I was thinking about where I want to be in the future. This sort fo thoguths should never happen before bed, never, becasue the thought does not stop. So next time I saw the time, the clock indicated the bed had passed for long time ago.

IMG_7604

I am guessing everyone is facing this sort of days every now and then. However, today is less great day, my mood is haning in from last night. But the best part is I am meeting my family today for dinner at home. It is on time to meet them again.

Very very last, I think I need a break from my phone. To be 24/7 reachable is tyring too….

Leave a Reply

