Empty and more empty


_MG_9403

My perfume from Cucci is empty after months with this lovely fragrance which is not too sweet. I must say Cucci can make very good fragrances which are not for teenagers or sweet and flowery. Instead a bit heavier.

_MG_9401

Even if the bottle is not in the best shape this one is a keeper for my colletion. I have got a whole box with perfume bottles and I can promies you, the box is heavy. Which is not so wired due to a bottle is made of a lot of glas just like this cucci perfume.

Leave a Reply

