Sweet soup with chicken


_MG_9408

Before I went to the gym I made my very first sweet potato soup. Before I started with the cooking, I did some research on recipes becasue I have never done sweet potato soup. However, in the end there was no recipe whcih I followed.

The base is with Indian spices such as tumeric powder, chilli, cumin and some more. I got this amazing taste from teh spices and something extra most likelt from the sweet potato. On top of that the soup had some food yogurt.
To get some extra food, chicken was fried while I heated the soup up. One thing fore sure, I would love to make sweet potato soup again.

Leave a Reply

