For the brunch


My family and I are not this sort of family going out for brunch every often. More or less this is the first time we are going alone as a family. The place is located on Djurgården and is very popular during summer time.

However, I had a top on my mind which would look really good with jeans or a skirt. Normally I have all my thiker tops under my bed in threee different boxes. But the funniest part I could not find the top in any of the boxes and in the other boxes either. Therefore I got too tired to look for the top, I have more tops to use. So, in one of the boxes under my bed I found my kurtas from Ritu Kumar. two kurtas in cutton and in darker color combinations, one with blue colors and this one red and yellow.
_MG_9419
So, the kurta is match witha red woll cardigan and black tights.

Leave a Reply

