Perfect place to go for brunch


The brunch was at Villa källhagen, a walking distans from Östermalm near to many museums for a all ages. I had never been to Villa Källhagen before, but passed it many times while walking around Djurgården. Also, for them who does not want to take the car or walk, there are many busses passing by. _MG_9423

The brunch had perfect amount of food compare with Christams buffes which have way too many dishes. This brunch had cold dishes salmon, meat and salads. The salad with pumpkin tasted really great!
While the warm dishws looked really sad, I did not even try the dishes. The desserts were in limited amount, and I know my family loved 2 things from the desserts.
What I really liked was, due to the limited amount of food, there was no risk of over eating, which I normally facing with buffers with many different sort of food. This time, I ate enough and really loved the cold dishes. They had smoked shrimps!!
_MG_9438

The pink sweet was a great hit at my table.

Leave a Reply

