Are you kidding with me?!


OMG I have never seen anything like this size before! NEVER. The mango has the same size as my face, can you understand how big this lovely tasty mango is and the weight….

WP_20151116_002

Anyway, I was really unsure how tasty mangos from Spain could be, like the mangos from Brazil taste really bad or more right sad. But, this mango tasted so good! Really nice. The sweet and juicy (not easy to eat mango and skype at the same time). The mango was amazing and a bit hard to eat all up, but nothing is impossible. It took sometime, but I managed.
I got 2 left and they are not the as big as this one (thank GOD).

Leave a Reply

