From Canada with love


_MG_9444

This is the first time I used this necklace from Canada, from a small store in Edmonton (if I remember right).  The thing with the necklace is that I can have it long or short, which is very smart. Because for some tops it is nicer with a long neckles than a short one. Also, it has a old touch which most of my things don’t and has a differnt charm too. But I really love it so I should use this one more often. Or more right, dear to change nacklace more often!

Leave a Reply

