Oh good morning everyone


So, what is my plan for this week is a good wuestion and I do not relly have a gerat answer beside, studies (as always). But I have to apply for some colleges now…
The thing is, time is moving on so fast that I do not even can understand within 2 months I am in India. INDIA after all this waiting and wating. At the same time the last 2 months are going to be the longest months. After all the waiting, I am hoping the trip is worth the price. Till than the best thing to do is to remember college and work.

Kelwan 120

Leave a Reply

