Hm this was not that easy in the end..


Thanks God for coffee while studies are not going that well…

_MG_9447
So, I must say one thing, sometimes a subject can be hard to understand when the prof. does not explain that well and also write wrong.
Therefore all my trust goes to two books, one in swedish which explain everything very basic (the book is from methods course in business C) and than the book for this course. But, there are so many things to remember and everything is in a mess in my head.

Also, everyone from law course are waiting for our grades to arrive on the web. So there are time to prepare for a new exam at 9th of December. Hopfully I won’t need to write law again… Please be on my side and let me pass law.

Leave a Reply

