Somthing old


Almost everyday my hair is in a ponnytail. It is the easiest way to keep the hair away from the face.

_MG_9539.JPG

 

However, yesterday function I felt for something else. Not an other day with ponnytail or hair hanging free. For me, to let the hair hanging free without anything in the hair is a big no no. While digging in my boxes with hairpins and all there were two hairpins which I remember from my childhood. They are sparkle a bit matching with my dress. So, why not to use them? I would never use this sparkle pins in normal situations, everyday lif but yesterday was a function therefore more proper to have sparkles.

So, in the end, sometimes it is good to keep old things because you never know when them might be useful again.

Leave a Reply

