I did not forget this morning


Yes, today while applying makup I thought to myself, I should not forget mascara, I should not forget mascara.
Sometimes, I need to remember things in my mind so I do not forget. Also while having breakfast I thought I have to prepare my lunch box, the lunch box and wola, I got the lunchbox too with dal.

_MG_9568.JPG

Anyways, I have recently started to use Body shops mascara. What is good with the mascara is length, the eyelashes are darker and longer. But, the major but is the mascar is not waterprof. Which mean, if it rains or by  tears the mascara is gone from my eyelashes and is instead on cheeks which is not that beautiful look.

So, next time I have to buy a mascara I won’t buy it from body shop, but this was a Christmas gift from last year Advent calender.

4 thoughts on “I did not forget this morning

Leave a Reply

