OMG I did it


Yes, The results from law is up!

_MG_0646

For the last hours I have checked every 5 mintues if the marks are out. Everytime, the coldness in stomach have I passed or not. With a huge disapointment when the results were not out and once again after 10 minutes the same feeling with the same disapointment.Anyways, than on my way home, I got the result. We can only get U, G and VG, U = fail, G = Good and VG= Very good. Next to law 15 hp (which is 10 weeks full time studies) was two big letters, VG.

I got VG in Law. Feeling really good and now today I am going to work after a long break for studies. Good result and my first work shift after 2,5 months of break.

REALLY HAPPY DAY

Leave a Reply

