I am back


Last evening was my first work shift after 3 months without work. What I felt, was I had forgot some part of the routines, but after some more shifts and I will be as good as before.

_MG_9569.JPG

After the work I manage to take a fast stop at the gym to do cardio for 33 minutes. More or less to move my legs and create more hunger. The thing is, my shift got over at 22 and around that time my stomach start scream for food. To be able to eat with enjoyment, the best option is to work out and be even more hungry before eggs and warm milk.
One thing I most say, even after my diet in India, when I ate a lot of eggs every day at least 6 eggs. Still I love boiled eggs and can eat eggs every day without any problems. EGGS are awesome.

So, at 11 pm I was at the gym and worked out, and I know I am going to face the sleeping problems tomorrow. But, that is okay, I needed to work out, because it takes time to relax and calm down after a shift.

Leave a Reply

