Love at the first sight


I know, I know I have written a lot about the dress. But, the thing is I love the dress so much!

Everyone should see how talent my friend is. The dress is amazing and even more than amzing. I can not really understand she is younger to me but still created this master dress. All the sparkels are hand shewn (the photo jpg remove half the sparkels).

IMG_9530 - kopia

The dress has perfect length for me to wear high heels. May be the greatest part is, the heels do not need to be super high.
With the dress I had Las Vega nail polish, bangels from India (white and darkred, possible to see them on my right arm) and ear rings from India too. The heels are also from India from catwalk (I love the store, they have amazings heels!)

My question is when is the next time to use the dress?…

Leave a Reply

