Breakfast in a cup


Too laze to use a deep plate so a cup is perfectly fine.

Today as every other mornings, my breakfast contain of musli with soured milk and green tea. This green tea from India, is really nice. Normally I have huge problem with green tea. Anyways, you know the feeling of not knowing what to eat, and to have the same thing AGAIN feels a bit heavy but at the sametime, you do not know what is the option.

That was how I felt today, I thought musli or oat and it ended with musli (of course). Nowadays I add less than a teaspoon of honey with my musli, only becasue I like some sweetness and I am telling to myself honey has some good things for us human, the negative part is honey has a lot of energy.

_MG_9580.JPG

5 thoughts on “Breakfast in a cup

Leave a Reply

