Shun Xin wok cafe


After long time my friend and I had dinner at Shun Xin.

My friend took me to a almost wole in the wall resturant on Tulegatan 36 with really nice wok. The place had only more or less 5 tabels. At the same time kind of a big menu to compare to the size of the resturant. The menu had chicken, duke and beef.

My friend had beef and in my case was chicken with green curry. The dish was hot and not to hot, I could eat the dish without any problems. I do not really think I could eat wok everyday, but once in the blue moon is enough. Overall the dinner was nice.

_MG_9576.JPG

 

 

Leave a Reply

