Welcome and good bye


The best body loation is empty, I have loved the loation every singel day. THe rich sense and the creamy cream have been amazing for my skin.

_MG_9627.JPG

However, there are more body loation than the brand from India. From today I am going to try Body shops body loation. I have not really used a lot of Body shops products earlier, but I am keeping my fingers crossed that body shops body loation is good. Most likely it won’t be as good as my eariler one  Forest essential but at least better than many other brands.

Forest essential is the best brand in skin care, at least the products have really rich ense of variations and soften the skin. If there is time left and money my last rupees are so going to one of forest essential produkcts (they are expensive).

5 thoughts on “Welcome and good bye

Leave a Reply

