Chicken and curry


Today lunch was with chicken breast and what ever I could find at home. The main spice was curry and not garam masala.

This dish is very simple to make and does not take too much time to cook.

_MG_9691.JPG

2 onions, 3 garlics, 1 big carrot, 2 chicken breast, cabbage in small stripes and final spinach.
The spices were curry powder, tummeric, white salt and pepper.
While cooking I add some water.

Before I added the onions the curry powder went in to the pan, becasue in one tv-show the chef said the flavour also the powder would not get stucky. But, I do not know if I tasted or saw any differences.

_MG_9698.JPG

Best part is, I got a lunch box for tomorrow or a dinner box for tonights work shift.

Leave a Reply

