More Cards to friends


Christmas is only once a year and even thoug my flat is poorly decoarted, but I do not cut back the Christmas cards.

_MG_9700.JPG

It feels like the cards never ends. The cards are both for international and national friends. A big question is, how many actully cards will I get?

I think if I am luckyI will recive one card, but on the other side I will recive a lot of e-cards and on whatsapp. The e-cards feels so nonpersonal and without any efforts which is true. So much efforts does not take to write a card and put a stamp, sure it cost 10 kr but that is nothing! I think my friends enjoy a card every now and than. To recive a card with all the bills, makes at least me happy (hopefully my freinds too).

Leave a Reply

